TUoS Logo

Connect with us on:
Linkedin

 Prof Chee Hing Tan

Prof John David

Dr Jo Shien Ng

Dr Jon Willmott


NEWS



We are currently recruiting for an engineer or physicist with LabView or Matlab experience (imaging desirable)

The project will be focused on thermal measurements science and imaging within Additive Manufacturing





   Chee Hing Tan
   c.h.tan@sheffield.ac.uk
   Position: Director
   http://www.sheffield.ac.uk/eee/staff/c_tan
   Prof Tan is a professor of optoelectronics










   Jon Willmott
   j.r.willmott@sheffield.ac.uk
   Position: Director
   http://www.sheffield.ac.uk/eee/staff/j_willmott
   Dr Willmott is a Senior Lecturer in Sensor Systems










   John David
   j.p.david@sheffield.ac.uk
   Position: Director
   http://www.sheffield.ac.uk/eee/staff/j_david
   Prof David is a professor of optoelectronics










   Jo Shien Ng
   j.s.ng@sheffield.ac.uk
   Position: Director
   https://www.sheffield.ac.uk/eee/staff/research/j_ng
   Dr Ng is a Reader in Electronic Engineering










   Rob Richards
   r.richards@sheffield.ac.uk
   Position: RAEng Fellow
   











   Leigh Stanger
   lrstanger1@sheffield.ac.uk
   Position: PHD
   











   Stephen Dorward
   stephen.dorward@sheffield.ac.uk
   Position: Technician
   











   Manoj Kesaria
   m.kesaria@sheffield.ac.uk
   Position: PDRA
   











   Leh W Lim
   lwlim1@sheffield.ac.uk
   Position: Ph.D student
   











   Xin Yi
   xyi4@sheffield.ac.uk
   Position: Ph.D student
   











   XinXin Zhou
   x.zhou@sheffield.ac.uk
   Position: PDRA
   











   Lucas Pinel
   l.pinel@sheffield.ac.uk
   Position: Ph.D student
   











   Elizabeth J Stark
   ejstark1@sheffield.ac.uk
   Position: Ph.D student
   











   Tom Rockett
   tborockett1@sheffield.ac.uk
   Position: Ph.D student
   











   Max Sanderson
   msanderson1@sheffield.ac.uk
   Position: Ph.D student
   











   Matthew Hobbs
   m.hobbs@sheffield.ac.uk
   Position: PDRA
   











   Nick Boone
   naboone1@sheffield.ac.uk
   Position: PHD
   











   Chengxi (Todd) Zhu
   czhu10@sheffield.ac.uk
   Position: PHD
   











   Andy Heeley
   adheeley1@sheffield.ac.uk
   Position: PHD
   











   Simon J Dimler
   s.dimler@sheffield.ac.uk
   Position: Technician
   











   Vladimir Shulyak
   vshulyak1@sheffield.ac.uk
   Position: Ph.D student
   











   Jonathan D Petticrew
   jdpetticrew1@sheffield.ac.uk
   Position: Ph.D student